Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

CLS-FPW: Friday Patchwork Class



Our very popular Friday Patchwork class is always a big hit. Do you need to brush up on your Patchwork or are you a complete beginner? Our experienced teachers will walk you through all the basics and beyond. Bookings are essential..
Each fortnight we will teach a Patchwork block to build your skill base. These classes are a stand alone class Each block can be repeated to make a larger project or they can be put together to create a Sampler type quilt.
During Julys patchwork class.
During the month of July, we will be creating a new quilt which we have called Christmas Medley.
Whilst our sample will be based on Christmas fabrics, you can do yours in any colourway you wish.
These classes are all technique based. They will cover, fabric manipulation, piecing, curves and so much more.
Janet has devised an ingenious way to display these pieces. which you can alter to suit your own homes.

CLS-FPW: Friday Patchwork Class

Cost:
$ 35.00
CLS-PWFri:   Fri, Jun 21, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CLS-PWFri:   Fri, Jun 28, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CLS-PWFri:   Fri, Jul 5, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CLS-PWFri:   Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CLS-PWFri:   Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CLS-PWFri:   Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CLS-PWFri:   Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CLS-PWFri:   Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CLS-PWFri:   Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CLS-PWFri:   Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

CLS-PWFri:   Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: