Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

CLS-MEM: Machine Embroidery Class Mondays



If you haven't done a machine embroidery class with our very talented Debbie, you don't know what you are missing. She is a superb machine embroidery expert who always thinks outside the box. You never know what you are going to learn as she guides you step by step through the fascinating world of In the Hoop Machine Embroidery. Just a beginner, no problem. Debbie's gentle nature will soon have you feeling confident, Come and join Debbie for a fun day learning new techniques with your embroidery machine.

CLS-MEM: Machine Embroidery Class Mondays

Cost:
$ 35.00
MEM:   Mon, Feb 26, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

MEM:   Mon, Mar 4, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

MEM:   Mon, Mar 11, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

MEM:   Mon, Mar 18, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

MEM:   Mon, Mar 25, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

MEM:   Mon, Apr 1, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

MEM:   Mon, Apr 8, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

MEM:   Mon, Apr 15, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

MEM:   Mon, Apr 22, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

MEM:   Mon, Apr 29, 2024 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: