Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Class Sit & Sew Thursday



Come and Sit & Sew with a group of lovely Ladies on a Thursday, full of laughter & fun.

Class Sit & Sew Thursday

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 4, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 8, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 29, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 6, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 13, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 20, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 27, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 3, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 10, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: