Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Class Sit & Sew Thursday



Come and Sit & Sew with a group of lovely Ladies on a Thursday, full of laughter & fun.

Class Sit & Sew Thursday

Cost:
$ 15.00
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 25, 2021 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 23, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 30, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: