Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Class Sit & Sew Tuesdays



Come along and join us for sit and sew Tuesdays

Class Sit & Sew Tuesdays

Cost:
$ 15.00
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 23, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 21, 2021 at 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: